Victory in Jesus

with He Will Bring Me Out
Arranged and Orchestrated by Bradley Knight

Starting at: $1.29

Bradley Knight delivers a Country blues rock setting for the beloved gospel hymn “Victory in Jesus” combined with the Phil Barfoot and Rebecca J. Peck chorus “He Will Bring Me Out.” The arrangement includes an extended Tag with the addition of a Trio or Praise Team repeating “Victory, victory in Jesus” that will bring down the house!


Click below for PDF Previews to look over the music before you purchase!

Anthem Preview
Orchestration Preview

Enter the total number of copies you plan to physically make and/or distribute including via email.

$1.95 Minimum Qty: 10