Jesus, I Come

with Pass Me Not
Arranged and Orchestrated by Cliff Duren

Starting at: $1.29

This soulful gospel ballad of repentance and salvation is composed by Phil Barfoot and Rebecca J. Peck and arranged and orchestrated for Solo and SATB Choir by Cliff Duren.


Click below for PDF Previews to look over the music before you purchase!

Anthem Preview
Orchestration Preview

Enter the total number of copies you plan to physically make and/or distribute including via email.

$1.95 Minimum Qty: 10